2012 SCAA Board of Directors and Officers

The election of officers for the 2012 Board of Directors of the St. Clair Art Association was completed at the last Board meeting on January 24.  The Officers for 2012 are:

  • President – Jo-Anne Wilkie
  • Vice-President – Sandy Attebury
  • Secretary – Jody Skonieczny
  • Treasurer – Gwen Bresinski

The complete list of Board members can be seen on the Board of Directors page.