New Board of Directors for 2018

Congratulations to our new Board member – Marney Williams. Our Officers remain the same for 2018: President – Jason Stier, Vice-President – Steve Path, Treasurer – Marilyn Biernot-Hess and Twila Wayt – Secretary. In addition to Marney and the officers the remaining members of the Board are Sandy Attebury, Lori Hannon, Elizabeth Harvey, Judy Heintz, Helen McCartan, Vicky Path, Marie Rediess and Greg Towne.