New Board of Directors for 2017

Congratulations to the new President and Vice-President of the Art Association for 2017 – Jason Stier and Steve Path. Marilyn Biernot-Hess is our new Treasurer and Twila Wayt our new Secretary. In addition to Steve and Twila as new Board members, we welcome Sandy Attebury back to the Board after a year off. The remaining members of the Board are Lori Hannon, Wendy Harder, Elizabeth Harvey, Judy Heintz, Helen McCartan, Vicky Path, Marie Rediess and Greg Towne.